Frequently Asked Questions
Do I really get ALL-ACCESS to everything inside MTC with my membership?
YES! No matter the time period your choose (i.e., 1 month, 6 months or 12 months), you get access to everything inside MTC, which includes ALL courses, ALL eBooks + audio, ALL 70+ checklists and my coaching client forms. Isn’t that cool? Talk about a HUGE BUNDLE of savings and value!
Will membership pricing ever increase? Can I lock in my pricing today so I can save tomorrow?
At some point, I will be increasing the price for membership. But, sign up today and you can lock in your rate so that in the future, when you want to come back and if you’ve had a prior membership, you can buy more time at the rate you purchase today. Membership price increases will not affect you. Lucky you!
How do I access everything after I pay? Is there one page where I can access everything?
After you pay for your membership, you will be redirected back to MTC to create your account, if you don’t have one yet. Then, after you create your account, simply click on MEMBER’S AREA (in the top menu bar) to access any part of MTC that’s reserved only for members.
Are memberships billed on a recurring billing cycle? How do I cancel?
Memberships at MTC are for set periods of time, so there’s no need to cancel. Once your time (purchased) runs out, you’re locked out! You are only billed once for the period of time you wish to learn inside MTC. You won’t be billed month after month. So, again, there’s no need to cancel.
If I need more time to train inside MTC, what do I do, just buy more time?
If your membership runs out of time based on the plan you chose and you cannot access member content, you can come back and simply buy more time. Your account will reactivate and you can log in with the same username and password you had from before. In advance, welcome back!
How do I add more time when my membership plan runs out and I want more time to learn inside MTC?
Simply come back to this page, purchase more time above, then when you’re redirected back to MTC, simply log in again with your current username and password. The system will note the additional time purchased and let you back in to learn!